Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Decal Printer MC: like screen printing, but faster, cheaper and more flexible

The Ceramic Decal Printer MC compact multi-colour printer is an innovative digital printing system for ceramic decals. MC stands for multicolour because the new digital printer works with eight to twelve colours. The printing process requires no solvents. In contrast to conventional screen printing, the MC requires less space. It offers a larger colour space and significantly higher printing speeds. As a system, the MC allows for small or large print runs with consistent colour rendering. This is a complete in-house development from mz Toner Technologies. The MC printing system combines all our experience in ceramic printing to produce a completely new approach for producing decals. Of course the laser printer is compatible with our high-quality toner sets. Learn more about the printing options in the following video.

Advantages of the automated printing system

Economical: Purchasing a Ceramic Decal Printer MC improves many aspects of producing ceramic decals. For one, the digital printing machine requires significantly less space. No storage space for screens and exposure is required, reducing costs for storage, energy and floorspace. In addition, the Decal Printer MC features the lowest production power consumption in its class.

Fast: Compared with screen printing, the MC offers a larger colour space with eight primary colours and thousands of secondary colours. The number of environmentally friendly, solvent-free colours can be increased on request. The Ceramic Decal Printer MC prints 16 times faster than a conventional cylindrical screen printing machine. It only needs 20 minutes for a digital proof, which requires a whole day when screen printing is used. For all print jobs, a colour management system developed by mz Toner Technologies provides an easy, standardised lithography.

Flexible: The flexibility of the MC opens up completely new target groups to you, because it enables printing-on-demand as well as large runs with consistent colour stability. Without the cumbersome exposure and setup of screens, even printing one-offs becomes economically viable.

Test now: Get to know the new possibilities of our digital multi-colour printer for ceramic decals. Request free test prints from your templates. Or visit mz Toner Technologies in Saarbrücken (Germany) to experience the printing process of the Ceramic Decal Printer MC live and in person. We are looking forward to working with you. Your direct contact: Email, phone: +49 681 94 55 33 44

The Ceramic Decal Printer MC in numbers

Compact digital printing machine for ceramic decals

  • Flexible runs: from one-offs to large editions
  • Optimum sheet size: 31 x 83 cm, ideal for the tableware industry
  • Photorealistic resolution: 1200 x 1200 dpi, interpolated up to 9600 dpi
  • High speed: 200 sheets/hour with 8 colours; the larger the colour range, the faster
  • Economical: printer with the lowest power consumption in its class

Learn more about our ceramic printing systems and visit our premises

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Decal Printer MC: wie Siebdruck, nur schneller, günstiger und flexibler

Der kompakte Mehrfarbendrucker Ceramic Decal Printer MC ist ein innovatives digitales Drucksystem für keramische Abziehbilder. MC steht für Multicolor, denn der neue Printer arbeitet digital mit acht bis zwölf Farben. Der Druck erfolgt ganz ohne Lösungsmittel. Gegenüber dem klassischen Siebdruck braucht der MC weniger Platz. Er bietet einen größeren Farbraum und deutlich höhere Druckgeschwindigkeiten. Der MC als System ermöglicht sowohl kleine als auch hohe Auflagen in konsistenter Farbwiedergabe. Es handelt sich um eine komplette Eigenentwicklung von mz Toner Technologies. Das Drucksystem MC führt alle unsere Erfahrungen im keramischen Druck zusammen zu einem ganz neuen Ansatz für die Herstellung von Decals. Selbstverständlich ist der Laserdrucker kompatibel zu unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Toner-Sets. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Druckmöglichkeiten im nachfolgenden Video.

Vorteile des automatisierten Drucksystems

Wirtschaftlich: Mit dem Kauf eines Ceramic Decal Printer MC ändert sich vieles zum Guten für die Produktion keramischer Abziehbilder. So braucht die digitale Druckmaschine deutlich weniger Platz. Ein Lager für Siebe und Belichtungsraum entfallen. Das senkt Lager-, Energie- und Raumkosten. Zudem bietet der Decal Printer MC den niedrigsten Produktionsstromverbrauch seiner Klasse.

Schnell: Gegenüber dem Siebdruck bietet der MC einen größeren Farbraum mit acht Primär- und tausenden Sekundärfarben. Die Zahl der lösungsmittelfreien und umweltfreundlichen Farben lässt sich auf Wunsch erhöhen. Im Vergleich zu einer herkömmlichen Zylindersiebdruckmaschine druckt der Ceramic Decal Printer MC mit der 16-fachen Geschwindigkeit. Für einen Digital-Proof, der im Siebdruck einen ganzen Tag Arbeit erfordert, braucht er gerade mal 20 Minuten. Bei allen Druckaufträgen sorgt ein von mz Toner Technologies selbst entwickeltes Color-Management-System für eine einfache standardisierte Lithografie.

Flexibel: Durch die Flexibilität des MC erreichen Sie ganz neue Zielgruppen. Denn neben hohen Auflagen mit gleichbleibender Farbstabilität ermöglicht er auch Print-on-Demand. Ohne die aufwendige Belichtung und Einrichtung von Sieben wird selbst der Druck eines Unikats wirtschaftlich darstellbar.

Jetzt testen: Lernen Sie die neuen Möglichkeiten unseres digitalen Mehrfarbendruckers für keramische Abziehbilder kennen. Fordern Sie kostenlose Testdrucke nach Ihren Vorlagen an. Oder besuchen Sie mz Toner Technologies in Saarbrücken und erleben Sie den Druckprozess des Ceramic Decal Printer MC live vor Ort. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns: E-Mail, Telefon: +49 (0) 681 – 94 55 33 44.

Die Ceramic Decal Printer MC in Zahlen

Kompakte digitale Druckmaschine für keramische Abziehbilder

  • Flexible Auflagen: vom Unikat bis zu Großauflagen
  • Optimale Bogengröße: 31 x 83 cm, ideal für die Geschirrindustrie
  • Fotorealistische Auflösung: 1200 x 1200 dpi, interpoliert bis zu 9600 dpi
  • Hohe Geschwindigkeit: 200 Blatt/Stunde bei 8 Farben, je größer die Farbskala, desto schneller
  • Sparsam: Drucker mit dem niedrigsten Stromverbrauch seiner Klasse

Lernen Sie die neuen Möglichkeiten unseres digitalen
Drucksystems für keramische Abziehbilder kennen.