Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Ceramic Decal Printer MC: how decals are printed today

With the digital multi-colour Ceramic Decal Printer MC system, you can print ceramic decals faster, more flexibly and more environmentally friendly than with screen printing.

The Ceramic Decal Printer MC is another in-house development from mz Toner Technologies. With the MC printing system, decals can be printed more flexibly, more efficiently and more sustainably. MC stands for “multi-colour” because the new printer works with eight to twelve colours. The ceramic digital printing process requires no solvents. Within our group of companies we have more than 25 years of experience in traditional screen printing of ceramic decals. With the Decal Printer MC, we just wanted to find out if there was a more modern way of producing decals. The result is the innovative digital multi-colour printer system – the Ceramic Decal Printer MC.

Advantages of the printing system

The MC prints on functional papers with solvent-free toners. Companies who use the printing system gain numerous advantages: The Decal Printer MC saves facility costs because it needs only little space. With a half-sheet format and an automated sheet-feeder, it is very compact. In times of rising energy costs, it helps to make production more economical. It offers the lowest production power consumption in its class. In addition to economic efficiency and sustainability, it also sets new standards in terms of speed: The MC prints 16 times faster than a conventional cylindrical screen printing machine. The size of the print run is completely flexible – the machine enables printing-on-demand as well as large runs with consistent colour stability. And even one-off prints are viable if required. We print digitally – mz Toner Technologies.

Market launch of the printing system

The Ceramic Decal Printer MC can now be tested and ordered. Please contact us. We are certain that we are offering an attractive system for producing your decorative ceramic prints. mz Toner Technologies – your partner for ceramic digital printing, from toners to printing systems for beginners and small businesses as well as the large-scale industry. We know what we are doing. Read more about us here. We are available for direct requests by email or over the phone +49 681 94 55 33 44.

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Ceramic Decal Printer MC: So druckt man Decals heute.

Mit dem digitalen Mehrfarben-Drucksystem Ceramic Decal Printer MC drucken Sie keramische Abziehbilder schneller, flexibler und umweltfreundlicher als im Siebdruck.

Der Ceramic Decal Printer MC ist eine weitere Eigenentwicklung von mz Toner Technologies. Das Drucken von Decals wird mit dem Drucksystem MC flexibler, wirtschaftlicher und nachhaltiger. MC steht für Multicolor, denn der neue Printer arbeitet mit acht bis zwölf Farben. Der keramische Digitaldruck erfolgt ganz ohne Lösungsmittel. In der Unternehmensgruppe verfügen wir über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im klassischen Siebdruck von keramischen Abziehbildern. Mit dem Decal Printer MC wollten wir einfach wissen, ob und wie man Decals noch zeitgemäßer herstellen kann. Das Ergebnis ist das innovative digitale Mehrfarben-Druckersystem, genauer der Ceramic Decal Printer MC.

Die Vorteile des Drucksystems

Der MC bedruckt Funktionspapiere mit lösungsmittelfreien Farben. Für Unternehmen, die das Drucksystem einsetzen ergeben sich zahlreiche Vorteile: Der Decal Printer MC spart Raumkosten, weil er wenig Platz braucht. Sein Halbbogenformat mit automatisiertem Bogenanleger steht kompakt da. In Zeiten steigender Energiekosten hilft er, wirtschaftlich produzieren zu können. Er bietet den niedrigsten Produktionsstromverbrauch seiner Klasse. Neben Wirtschaftlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit setzt er bei der Geschwindigkeit neue Maßstäbe: Im Vergleich zu einer herkömmlichen Zylinder-Siebdruckmaschine druckt der MC mit der 16-fachen Geschwindigkeit. Die Auflagen sind dabei absolut flexibel. Zu den hohen Auflagen mit gleichbleibender Farbstabilität ermöglicht er auch Print-on-Demand. Wenn es ein muss, auch zur Herstellung eines Unikats. Wir drucken digital – mz Toner Technologies.

Die Markteinführung des Drucksystems

Der Ceramic Decal Printer MC kann jetzt getestet und bestellt werden. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Wir sind sicher, ein attraktives Drucksystem zur Produktion Ihrer keramischen Dekore parat zu haben. mz Toner Technologies – Ihr Partner im keramischen Digitaldruck, vom Toner bis zum Drucksystem für Einsteiger und Kleingewerbe sowie Großindustrie. Wir wissen, was wir tun. Lesen Sie hier mehr über uns. Für direkte Anfragen steht wir Ihnen per E-Mail zur Verfügung oder persönlich am Telefon +49 (0)681 94 55 33 44.