Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Printing service for large format decals

Benefit from our customised solutions in the area of ceramic digital printing and purchase your decorative prints directly from the toner manufacturer. Our well-founded expert knowledge on ceramic printing systems and toners ensures that you receive reliable decals every time. Expand your manufacturing options now with high-quality prints. The Ceramic Decal Printer 5C production machine is an in-house development from mz Toner Technologies GmbH & Co. KG.

Areas of application

  • Suitable for firing and subsequently for indoor and outdoor use
  • Design of public spaces, train stations, underground stations, tourist signs, orientation systems, public art
  • Substrates: lava rock, glass, ceramic or enamelled materials

Properties

  • Large format with a width of 900 mm
  • Endless length (printing on rolls)
  • Resolution of digital prints with 600 dpi
  • Colour space: own toner manufacturing for ceramic prints allows for a large number of colours ceramictoner offer true red in ceramics.
  • Output volume: 250 square metres of ceramic printing area per hour

Durability

We offer designers and architects the opportunity to implement designs on large areas. The large format prints are available with a currently unrivalled resolution and image quality. For durable, long lasting decorative prints from print runs of just one copy.

Our large format prints are sold to enamel manufacturers, glass processors and manufacturers of large stoneware slabs, allowing them to expand their manufacturing options. Customised ceramic surfaces combine a high-quality appearance with practical advantages and long term objectives. The ceramic laser prints are fired, preventing the panels from being bleached by the sun. Even graffiti can easily be removed from the highly resistant ceramic toner.

With several imaging units, we delivery your large format prints for appealing ceramic surfaces with print runs from just one to over 1,000. This is enhanced by an incredibly fast production speed.

The decorative prints are suitable for use on different substrates: glass panes, enamel plates or ceramic. The decals can also be easily applied to curved surfaces or in material recesses. This is particularly relevant to the design of profiled glass, including on buildings. The ceramic decals can also be applied around the edges of thick lava stones or extruded hollow chamber panels, creating a perfect material edge.

If you have any questions or would like a quote: Our multilingual teams can help: Email, phone: +49 681 94 55 33 44

Print service for your large format decals – get advice now!

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Druckservice für Abziehbilder im Großformat

Profitieren Sie von unseren kundenspezifischen Lösungen im Bereich keramischer Digitaldruck und beziehen Sie Ihre Dekordrucke direkt vom Farbenhersteller. Unser fundiertes Expertenwissen über keramische Drucksysteme und Toner garantiert Ihnen zuverlässige Dekore. Erweitern Sie Ihre Fertigungsmöglichkeiten jetzt mit qualitativ hochwertigen Drucken. Die Produktionsmaschine Ceramic Decal Printer 5C ist eine Eigenentwicklung von mz Toner Technologies GmbH & Co. KG.

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Zum Einbrennen und danach für den Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet
  • Gestaltung öffentlicher Räume, Bahnhöfe, U-Bahn-Stationen, touristische Beschilderung, Wegeleitsysteme, Kunst am Bau
  • Trägermaterial: Lavastein, Glas, Keramik oder emailliertes Metall

Eigenschaften

  • Großformat mit einer Breite von 900 mm
  • Endlose Länge (Rollendruck)
  • Auflösung Digitaldruck mit 600 dpi
  • Farbraum: Eigene Tonerproduktion für Keramikbilder ermöglicht zahlreiche Farben. ceramictoner bietet keramisch echtes Rot.
  • Ausgabevolumen: 250 Quadratmeter keramische Druckfläche pro Stunde

Beständigkeit

Gestaltern und Architekten bieten wir die Möglichkeit, großflächige Designs zu realisieren. Die Drucke im Großformat erhalten Sie in bisher unerreichter Auflösung und Bildqualität. Für langlebige und nachhaltige Dekors bereits ab Auflage 1.

Unsere Großformatdrucke werden an Emaille-Hersteller, Glasverarbeiter und Produzenten großer Steinzeugplatten vertrieben. Sie alle können damit ihre Fertigungsmöglichkeiten erweitern. Individualisierte keramische Oberflächen verbinden eine hochwertige Anmutung mit praktischen Vorteilen und nachhaltigen Zielen. Durch den Einbrand keramischer Laserdrucke ist ein Verblassen der Paneele durch Sonneneinstrahlung ausgeschlossen. Auch Graffiti-Spuren sind dank der hochresistenten Keramiktoner problemlos zu entfernen.

Mit mehreren Farbwerken liefern wir Ihre großformatige Vorlage für keramisch ansprechende Oberflächen von Auflage 1 bis über 1.000. Hinzu kommt eine bestechend schnelle Produktionsgeschwindigkeit.

Die hergestellten Dekordrucke eignen sich für die Anwendung auf verschiedenen Substraten: Glasscheiben, Emaille-Platten oder Keramik. Auch auf gebogenen Flächen oder in Materialbeugen lassen sich die Abziehbilder problemlos dekorieren. Das ist insbesondere bei der designorientierten Gestaltung von Profilglas relevant, auch Bauglas. Ebenso lassen sich die Keramikbilder um Kanten starker Lavasteine oder stranggezogener Hohlkammerplatten legen. Damit erzeugen Sie den perfekten Dekorabschluss am Materialrand.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder direkt ein Angebot einholen möchten: Unsere mehrsprachigen Teams beraten Sie gerne: E-Mail, Telefon: +49 (0) 681 – 94 55 33 44.

Druckservice für Ihre keramischen Abziehbilder im Großformat – jetzt individuelle
Beratung einholen!