Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

You know the 5C printer.

Now give your input to the XT!

We invite you to a know-how exchange, so that the Ceramic Decal Printer XT multi-colour printer will meet all your requirements. Benefit from the final development phase of this industrial solution for producing professional, digitally printed decals. The modular printer for producing digital decals offers toners in special colours, extremely enlarged colour spaces and many other features.

Current status of mz technology

With the Ceramic Decal Printer 5C, we already offer a strong solution for large format decals. You can currently purchase the finished prints from us. We print the oversize decals on a 90 cm wide printing sheet with an endless printed image. The resolution of the decorative prints is 600 dpi. We have now developed a multicolour solution on the same basis. This industrial printer will be launched as a modular system and is relevant for several industry sectors, as the large surface with the expanded colour space can also be used for large print runs of small and different decorative images. The new Ceramic Decal Printer XT can be flexibly extended with up to twelve imaging units.

XT means “modular extension”

XT stands for extendible. Just like the 5C production machine, our new multi-colour printer will be an innovative laser printing machine for producing a variety of decals for mugs, plates and souvenirs. In the field of architecture, it can be used for enamelled panels and murals. It will be possible to produce durable large-area prints extremely fast. The quality makes completely new design approaches possible for the sanitaryware industry. The XT can print decorative ceramic images for porcelain, bathtubs, sinks and shower spaces.

How to contact mz Toner Technologies

Visit our company headquarters in Saarbrücken. Experience the development of the industrial solution for ceramic digital printing with the XT decal printer at our premises. Maybe you can even contribute some of your own requirements. Please make an appointment by email or over the phone +49 681 94 55 33 44.

ceramictoner – Contact our Team for your individual project.

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Den Printer 5C kennen Sie.
Entwickeln Sie jetzt den XT mit

Wir laden Sie zum Knowhow-Austausch ein: Damit der Mehrfarbendrucker Ceramic Decal Printer XT später komplett Ihren Wünschen entspricht. Profitieren Sie von der finalen Entwicklungsphase dieser Industrielösung für die Herstellung von professionellen Abziehbildern im Digitaldruck. Toner in Sonderfarben, extrem vergrößerte Farbräume und viele weitere Features ergeben sich aus dem Modular-Drucker für die digitale Abziehbildproduktion.

Aktueller Stand der Technologie von mz

Mit dem Ceramic Decal Printer 5C bieten wir bereits eine starke Lösung für keramische Abziehbilder im Großformat. Sie können bisher die fertigen Drucke bei uns beziehen. Die Überformat-Decals werden von uns auf einem 90 cm breiten Druckbogen mit endlosem Druckbild geprintet. Die Auflösung der Dekordrucke beträgt 600 dpi. Jetzt haben wir auf der gleichen Basis eine Multicolor-Lösung entwickelt. Dieser Industriedrucker wird als Modularsystem in den Markt eingeführt und ist für mehrere Branchen relevant. Die Großfläche kann mit dem erweiterten Farbraum nämlich auch für große Auflagen kleiner und unterschiedlicher Dekore genutzt werden. Denn der neue Ceramic Decal Printer XT ist flexibel mit bis zu zwölf Farbwerken erweiterbar – extendible eben.

XT steht für ‚modular erweiterbar‘

XT steht für extendible – erweiterbar. Genau wie die eigene Produktionsmaschine 5C wird unser neuer Mehrfarbendrucker eine innovative Laserdruckmaschine sein. Sie ermöglicht variantenreiche Decals für Tassen, Teller und Souvenirs. Im Bereich der Architektur nimmt sie Emaille-Paneele und Murals ins Visier. Großflächige und beständige Dekore werden extrem schnell zu produzieren sein. Die Qualität erlaubt völlig neue Designansätze in der Sanitärbranche. So können Sie mit dem XT keramische Dekore für Porzellan, Badewannen, Waschbecken und Duschwelten drucken.
 

Ihr Kontakt zu mz Toner Technologies

Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Firmensitz in Saarbrücken. Verfolgen Sie die Entwicklung der Industrielösung für den keramischen Digitaldruck mit dem Decal Printer XT an Ort und Stelle mit. Vielleicht können Sie ihr sogar ein paar Ihrer eigenen Ansprüche in die Wiege legen. Bitte melden Sie sich für eine Terminvereinbarung unter E-Mail oder Telefon +49 (0)681 94 55 33 44.

Keramiktoner – jetzt individuelle
Beratung einholen!